Conway Twitty Songs
On The Acoustic 

Sept 1st, 1933 – Jun 5th, 1993 (aged 59)

Here on this Conway Twitty songs page you'll find a collection of demo covers and full lesson tutorials available for purchase along with several free chord sheets in pdf. format. Help yourself to the free chord sheets where available.

Conway Twitty Songs For Guitar

Check out these 24 cover demos and grab the free chord sheets where available. If you'd like to purchase a tutorial lesson, that is available also for a small fee. 

1. Between Her Blue Eyes And Jeans
Chords - - Cart

2. Boogie Grass Band
Chords - - Cart

3. Darlin You Know I Wouldn't Lie
Chords - - Cart

4. Don't Call Him A Cowboy
Chords - - Cart

5. Don't Cry Joni
Chords - - Cart

6. Fifteen Years Ago
Chords - - Cart

7. Goodbye Time
Chords - - Cart

8. Hello Darlin
Chords - - Cart

9. I Can't See Me Without You
Chords - - Cart

10. I May Never Get To Heaven
Chords - - Cart

11. I'd Love To Lay You Down
Chords - - Cart

12. It's Only Make Believe
Chords - - Cart

13. I've Already Loved You In My Mind
Chords - - Cart

14. Linda On My Mind
Chords - - Cart

15. Play Guitar Play
Chords - - Cart

16. She Needs Someone To Hold Her When She Cries
Chords - - Cart

17. She's Got A Single Thing In Mind
Chords - - Cart

18. Slow Hand
Chords - - Cart

19. Somebody's Needin Somebody
Chords - - Cart

20. That's My Job
Chords - - Cart

21. The Clown
Chords - - Cart

22. Tight Fittin' Jeans
Chords - - Cart

23. To See My Angel Cry
Chords - - Cart

24. You've Never Been This Far Before
Chords - - Cart

How Many Conway Twitty Songs Did Conway Write?

The fact of the matter is that yes ... Conway Twitty did write some, but not all of his own songs. However of the 27 songs Conway did write or co-write, a few of them were monster hits. Here is a list of songs by Conway Twitty.

  1. After All the Good Is Gone
  2. As Soon as I Hang up the Phone
  3. Baby's Gone
  4. Before Your Time
  5. Born to Sing the Blues
  6. Come See About Me
  7. Don't Cry Joni
  8. Girl at the Bar
  9. Hello Darlin'
  10. Hey Miss Ruby
  11. I Can't Believe She Gives It All to Me
  12. I Can't See Me Without You
  13. I Changed My Mind
  14. I'll Try
  15. I'm Not Through Loving You Yet
  16. I'm So Used to Loving You
  17. It's Only Make Believe
  18. I've Already Loved You in My Mind
  19. Let Me Be The Judge
  20. Linda on My Mind
  21. Long Black Train
  22. One of Those Nights
  23. The Games That Daddies Play
  24. The Story of My Love
  25. To See My Angel Cry
  26. Walk Me to the Door
  27. You've Never Been This Far Before

Conway Twitty recorded 57 studio albums and 20 compilation albums and had 50 #1 hits. He also had several duets thru the years but most notably with Loretta Lynn .. who is still with us at age 87 in 2019. Conway passed away in 1993 at age 59. 

Conway Twitty Documentary

Official Conway Twitty Website Unavailable

I hope you found this Conway Twitty songs page helpful.

Centerd popup window on the screen
HomePage --- How To Play Country Guitar
For Those Who Have Asked
How To Donate To This Site

Bulk Lesson Discounts

Use Codes @ Checkout Lessons $3.25ea in USD.

  1. Any 12 = $14.95 (use code 2R246815)
  2. Any 20 = $19.95 (use code 1N882E4D)
  3. Any 50 = $30 (use code B334911R)

a: - Make a copy of your order before you attempt to checkout in case PayPal has an issue accepting payment.
b: - Some people (but not all) are getting "invalid discount code" or "URI Fille Too Long" alerts.
c: - If this happens email me your order and I'll invoice you - this is the workaround and solves this issue.
d: DO NOT TRY AND DOWNLOAD YOUR PURCHASE DIRECTLY INTO A TABLET OR IPHONE - You have to sync the video purchase from a laptop or desktop into the device. Thanks.

Latest Tutorial
(demo only)

The Wonder Of You
(Elvis Presley)
Chords - - Cart
4 Apr 20